I clicked on a random moment..

Lazy moments

Lazy moments

On the street

On the street

Gimme Red

Gimme Red

 

 

~ by Amruta Deore on January 6, 2012.

16 Responses to “I clicked on a random moment..”

  1. Hey there, you left a comment on my blog. Thank you, by the way. On your question — for anyone trying to learn photography, I’d recommend taking a basic class to learn about your camera and how to use it, and then just shoot, shoot, shoot. That will teach you about photography, but also you develop your eye and what you like to see, and what you think looks good. A decent camera is great and after a bit a good lense or two.

    And most importantly, have fun! šŸ™‚ Good luck!

  2. Your first couple of photos are great!

  3. That tomato looks great!

  4. aw, i like the cats.)

  5. I like the street shot. Try using picknik too for editing your images, get it free through Google. Can get some great filter effect for your street “scapes”.

  6. I can see you have an eye for composition. Your photos tell a story. Than you for liking and joining my blog. I will be sure to follow yours!

  7. For someone relatively new at this, you’re doing great! Do what you love … and I agree … shoot, shoot, shoot. Love your shot of the Hotel Congress scene.

  8. Keep up the good work. I find inspiration in seeing what other photographers do. Just shoot what you love and keep it up.
    Maralee
    throughmylens365.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
