Landscapes

Dunno what lies beyond

Dunno what lies beyond

Path to enLIGHTenment

Path to enLIGHTenment

The way might be full of thorns.. but in the end u meet god..

The way might be full of thorns.. but in the end u meet god..

United we stand

United we stand

Taller than the mountains

Taller than the mountains

Serenity

Serenity

So what if I am shapeless; I am attractive

So what if I am shapeless; I am attractive

Ligntning

Ligntning

Old Tucson Studios

Old Tucson Studios

Fire in the mountain

Fire in the mountain

~ by Amruta Deore on January 6, 2012.

18 Responses to “Landscapes”

  1. I really like the last photo. The color is spectacular!

  2. Beautiful! Very nicely done!

  3. That first is great!

  4. These are great! I especially like the first two shots.

  5. nice shots !!! the colors and their backgrounds are amazing

    WELL DONE 😉

  6. Really beautiful photos!!
    Wonderful!! 🙂

  7. Hi,
    Thanks for following my blog.
    I really like your work!

  8. very nice

    david in Maine USA

  9. The first pic, of the curling road, is jus whoaaa!!! gud work!

Leave a Reply

 
