I’m Posting every week in 2012!

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog at least once a week for all of 2012.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. I have been wanting to do it so long and I know that I really want to do it now!! Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

Not So Creative 🙂

~ by Amruta Deore on January 9, 2012.

18 Responses to “I’m Posting every week in 2012!”

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog and liking one of my blog-posts. Good luck with blogging more / once a week. It is really hard to keep up a blog. I know all about it. Again, good luck 🙂

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog and liking one of my blog-posts. Good luck with blogging more / once a week. It is really hard to keep up a blog. I know all about it. Again, good luck

  3. Good for you!

  4. Once you start, there is no going back .. it becomes joyfully addictive 😉
    enjoy !

  5. Thanks for visiting my blog and ‘liking’ one of my posts. Good for you – go for it. I’d never blogged before and I’m loving it….loving that it’s making me take the photography side more seriously.

  6. Your photos are beautiful! I’m doing a 365 project…am thinking a post a week sounds way more manageable.
    My blog is also inspired by a talented friend. I’m pretty new to photos (finally got a camera!) and look forward to learning.
    I use Photoscape (free) for editing. I tried Gimp – it was a bit too complicated for me. I also like MAGIX Photo Clinic, also free.
    Thanks for stopping by my site and following 🙂

    • Thanks!! I have decided to do a photo per week but even that is becoming quite unmanageable. 🙂
      A 365 Project requires too much dedication and sincerity. Even I am very new to photography and I am still using my digicam for the same 🙂
      I have been using Picasa just for some touch ups. I can definitely try using Photoscape and Gimp for my photographs next time..
      Great that you stopped by and shared the thoughts..
      Keep visiting

  7. thank you for visiting my blog! I am excited for you. I know that this will become and increasing joy for you and a delightful outlet for your passion, photos and creativity!

  8. Once you find your onling blogging groove, once a week might not be enough! I usually try for once a day but I have sometimes done three a day — morning, noon, and night.

  9. Thanks for visiting my blog. Your pictures are awesome. Can’t wait for another posts :).

Leave a Reply

 
