Weekly photo challenge – Simple

Weekly Photo Challenge - Simple

Simple

This photograph was taken while I was returning from Mt. Lemmon in Tucson, Arizona. The way is full of amazing rock formations that are very unique and beautiful yet so simple…

I was lucky enough to capture one of those formations..

~ by Amruta Deore on January 26, 2012.

17 Responses to “Weekly photo challenge – Simple”

  1. It’s as though a life is being reviewed.

  2. I love these formations. I see a something standing with its back to the camera!

  3. Amazing what nature forms!

  4. great shot … simplicity is fantastic !

  5. That looks like an awesome place!

  6. Stunning!

  7. Just love what Nature DESIGNS!!!! Great image and just simple yet so beautiful! Thank you for stopping by!!!!

  8. Thanks for stopping by once again!!!

  9. I’ve seen your pictures and I believe you have improved a lot ! I will follow ur example :)!

Leave a Reply

 
