Just another sunset ..

Just another sunset

Just another sunset

While I was in Tucson, Arizona I got to see some amazing sunsets.. Every day on my way back from office I would see a display of wonderfully bright colours in the sky fading and scattering away from horizon.. I dont know why we dont get to see such wonderful sunsets back here in India..

I was lucky to capture some of these.. Adding this one to the blog today πŸ™‚

I am just in love with the colors !!

~ by Amruta Deore on February 14, 2012.

18 Responses to “Just another sunset ..”

  1. Sunset… do you live near the equator? This could be a reason

  2. You just made me feel so grateful to live here in Tucson. Sometimes I take our high-drama sunsets for granted, so thanks for making me more appreciative of them. Come back soon!

  3. Beautiful photo so glad you were able to experience it!

  4. That’s a wonderful image! Nice!

  5. I love sunset! Always remind me of something.. πŸ™‚
    Beautiful photo!

  6. Wow, that’s quite a sunset!

  7. Brilliant shot! But I would defer with your opinion of not having seen such dramatic sunsets in India! πŸ™‚

  8. Excellent color, you captured it well.

  9. Stunning shot. I love a good sunset photo πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
