Give me some sunshine

Give me some sunshine

Give me some sunshine

I feel that each landscape no matter how simple, is extremely beautiful. You just need to have that love for nature to notice it. This one was clicked on my way back from Mt. Lemmon in Tucson.

The drive from Tucson to Mt. Lemmon is one of its kind. Tucson is a desert area whereas Mt. Lemmon is at a high altitude and gets a lot of snowfall. So, you get to see a hell lot of variety in everything.. right from vegetation to landscapes.

Some days back I had posted a picture of a rock formation that I saw on my way back from Mt. Lemmon.. This one too was clicked on the same way.. Its really amazing to see such a great change in environment in an hours drive..

~ by Amruta Deore on February 15, 2012.

2 Responses to “Give me some sunshine”

  1. I love the way the clouds are lit.

Leave a Reply

 
