Flowers are the music of the ground, From earth’s lips spoken without sound.

Flowers are the music of the ground, From earth's lips spoken without sound.

Flowers are the music of the ground, From earth's lips spoken without sound.

I always like to carry my camera with me. It is not difficult bcoz I use my digicam which is small n compact.

I clicked this pic on the street outside my company apartment. I was just back from office very tired and these pretty flowers dancing in the cool evening breeze just refreshed my mood. There were a lot of them. I just clicked them immediately as I dint want to miss it !!

~ by Amruta Deore on February 16, 2012.

8 Responses to “Flowers are the music of the ground, From earth’s lips spoken without sound.”

  1. are those marigold?

  2. Simple beauty… ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I love how you describe flowers.

  4. Very beautiful flowers :))

  5. Very beautiful flowers ;))

Leave a Reply

 
