Flower closeup – 2

Flower closeup -2

Flower closeup - 2

Sometimes I feel I am obsessed with flowers. I cant stop myself from watching and clicking when I see a flower. No matter where they grow – in a lovely garden, among rocks, on a hill or in mud they are always pretty and attractive, dancing in wind and fresh.. I guess there is a lesson to learn here 🙂

~ by Amruta Deore on April 20, 2012.

6 Responses to “Flower closeup – 2”

  1. I think so! Creatures of nature are great role models for us humans:) Great shot!!

  2. I love flowers too. There is such an innocents about them and their unconditional love for the beholder. ~franny

  3. Flowers give us such a boost to our day, don’t they? Lovely image and I just love the color.

Leave a Reply

 
