Great writing !!
Most of us face something similar once in lifetime

gocrazyinlove


“Hey don’t do this…” She said by splashing some water on me.
“What???” I asked, without reacting but little surprised.
“I’m telling you again, STOP this…” She said, now with a smile on her lips.
“At least tell me what?” I replied and winked.

“Your eyes…Don’t stare at me like this…” She said by splashing some more water on me.
“Why? What’s the problem in that???” I said, now looking straight into her eyes.
“The way you look at me, I can’t sleep at night. I feel they are constantly looking at me,
even when you are not with me. I see so much love in your eyes, every time I look into
your eyes, I fall more in love with you. Your eyes realize me how much special I am for you,
how madly you love me. I fear what will happen if you one day you won’t be…

View original post 223 more words

~ by Amruta Deore on May 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
