After many days …

Dancing in the breeze

Dancing in the breeze

Well I have not been able to post anything since a long time.. curse my US trip for the same .. loads of work and tired weekends have taken a toll.. Today saw one of my friends posting her pics and it made me jealous.. So i decided to forget all my dullness n get find something to post.. N here I am posting it !!

I am so happy to be doing what I love !!

~ by Amruta Deore on June 9, 2012.

14 Responses to “After many days …”

  1. Welcome back! Lovely photo.

  2. I love this picture! The composition is really outstanding… the way the eye is drawn from the blades of tall grass in the foreground to the trees and then the hills in the background… very evocative!

  3. This is great! I love how you have the foreground grass nice and sharp and you let the distant mountains go ever so slightly soft. Very well done!

  4. Glad you have returned to your passion! Welcome back!

  5. Atlast you are here… πŸ˜‰

  6. and a totally wonderful image to return with!!

  7. nice shot

Leave a Reply

 
